The BeeSting Cake ! The most delicious cake I have ever made !

I must try and make this cake. I have German heritage and beautiful memories eating this cake with my grandparents and my mum xx Rowena

The BeeSting cake

the last piece of the BeeSting cake

After sitting around with some of my colleagues discussing our favourite cakes, I decided I wanted to create my own version of the BeeSting cake.

This is possibly the most multi-faceted recipe I have tried to blog, this one you may need to print out and follow as it has several components. Each component takes a little bit of time to create, however, each component is rather simple, so do not be afraid to try this recipe.

The yeast gives this cake a wonderful and light texture and will fill your house with the most mouthwatering aroma.

I hope you enjoy this recipe make sure you share it with your families and your guests, allowing them the privileged to try and to savor each morsel of the BeeSting.

Cake

1 sachet instant yeast (8grams)

¾ cup full cream milk

¼ cup caster sugar

2Tb Honey

2 ¼ cup plain…

View original post 525 more words

Leave a Reply

