4 thoughts on “One app I can’t live without

  1. roweeee Post author

    These are my good intentions at this stage. When I see a post outlining something I should do which is a struggle for me, I generally reblog it to remind me. It’s a credit to my weakness xx Rowena

  2. roweeee Post author

    I also need to get an app like this to get myself to bed earlier. I have some bad habits and they’ve also deteriorated over the school holidays and have been further compounded by the broken foot. Need I mention the phrase: “pyjama days”!! xx Rowena

Leave a Reply

