Taylor Swift Writes a Heartfelt Message to a Bullied Fan

Wow! Great advice about sbelieving in yourself and standing up to bullies xx Rowena

Kindness Blog

This young man, Caillou Pettis (below) is a big fan of the famous American singer-songwriter, Taylor Swift. Unfortunately, Caillou has been a victim of bullying on a daily basis and so he decided to write a message, to Taylor, describing his predicament.

Caillou Pettis

Taylor Swift is so amazing. I love everything she does, so much, and I am so glad that she cares about the fans. Fans are everything to Taylor. She cares about them. I’ve been a fan for as long as I can remember. My name is Caillou Pettis, and I love you, your fans, etc. Your songs are so sweet, and they’ve got so much meaning in every lyric, and it really makes me smile to know that a celebrity with tens of millions of fans replies to fans. It’s incredible.

I get bullied everyday, and I try to #ShakeItOff. One of the biggest reasons why I…

View original post 392 more words

Leave a Reply

