All the Meme’s, #1000speak, April announcement

Let’s try and keep up with #1000 Speak while doing the A-K Blogging Challenge. The theme for April is Nurturing and it’s all action stations on April 20 xx Rowena

chronicallysickmanicmother

When I get on the internet sometimes it is like this:

images (6)

Sometimes it even gets to this:

cfb870f3d96fc3fd7b2fe70e8d942371

I have enough pages and friends that I follow that I even get this :

images

However this is often what happens

                                                                             images (3)images (4)images (5)

Which is why I am so glad to be part of the initiative of 1000 Voices of Compassion. There is one day of positivity and good happy reading. We have had two great months of posts. I have to has gone a long way to helping me have faith in humanity on a regular basis. The best part is there is so much to read that I can go back when the news…

View original post 180 more words

One thought on “All the Meme’s, #1000speak, April announcement

Leave a Reply

