G- Google

G is for Google from the A-Z Challenge xx Ro

Randoms by a Random

image

The love I have for google,
Words couldn’t describe;
I simply type a question,
The answer comes alive;
The days of chasing neighbors,
And pleading through my teeth;
Going around in circles,
Google has set me free.

With coffee and some paper,
A pen in hand, I type;
The words needing clarification
And thus the screen replies;
Oh google, if only you knew,
The smile I cannot hide-
When answers flow in as I type,
I bet you’ll die of pride.

View original post

2 thoughts on “G- Google

  1. Shirley Corder

    LOL! Fun, and yet so true. No way I could do my theme of Out of Africa without Google.

Leave a Reply

