A-Z Theme Reveal Roundup!

If you are feeling like you missed out on reading the A-Z Challenge posts, here is a list I found today. I haven’t started checking them out yet but will have a go xx Rowena

Memoirs of a Time Here-After

This is my 200th post on this blog!

What better way to commemorate the event than to share the love? March 23rd, which still has a few more hours of life in some parts of the world, was a massive reveal day for hundreds of bloggers that are participating in the Blogging A-Z in April Challenge. The challenge is a great way to gain exposure by talking about stuff that really moves you all through April, and the 23rd is designated as the challenge’s Great and Powerful Theme Reveal Day.

I posted yesterday about my theme, a photographic essay on leaving Japan, but I found a bunch of other themes that I think are going to knock it out of the park. I’ve decided to share them here (exactly 26, if one’s counting… a very small sampling considering over 1,100 people are participating!) Make sure to show these people…

View original post 3,072 more words

Leave a Reply

