Why I stopped doing Jigsaws…

It could happen to the best of us! Thank goodness I recently upgraded my glasses. xx Rowena

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

 ATT00001

A little silver-haired lady calls her neighbor and says,

“Please come over here and help me. I have a killer jigsaw puzzle, and I can’t figure out how to get started.”

.

Her neighbor asks, “What is it supposed to be when it’s finished?”

.

The little silver haired lady says, “According to the picture on the box, it’s a rooster.”

.

Her neighbor decides to go over and help with the puzzle.

.

She lets him in and shows him where she has the puzzle spread all over the table.

.

He studies the pieces for a moment, then looks at the box, then turns to her and says,

.

“First of all, no matter what we do, we’re not going to be able to assemble these pieces into anything resembling a rooster.”

.

He takes her hand and says, “Secondly, I want you to relax.

.

Let’s…

View original post 30 more words

2 thoughts on “Why I stopped doing Jigsaws…

Leave a Reply

