9 thoughts on “One Word Photo Challenge:Snow

  1. roweeee Post author

    I too that photo last year or maybe even the year before. We decided not to go this year and we’ll be going to Tasmania instead later on.
    It is starting to warm up here and my fingers haven’t frozen while typing out here. At the same time, I still appreciate having a dog on my lap!

  2. roweeee Post author

    You summed it up pretty well, Jennifer. We tossed up going this year but I guess I wanted to go on a holiday where I didn’t have to push and challenge myself the whole time. I improve every year and I really worked hard on my technique, which is what you need to do to have a fun skiing experience and not spend the whole time on your butt. I’ve been fighting a cough and haven’t quite been feeling myself and on top of things and just wanted to cruise for a bit. It’s also quite expensive and there are other places I’d also like to visit.

  3. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Hail | Jennifer Nichole Wells

Leave a Reply

