Twinkling The Keys.

Coming from a “piano family”, looking at these photos, I could well stand accused of getting my children interested in playing the piano from an extremely young age.

However, as a swarming member of the paparazzi, the piano was merely a fabulous prop and, for once, I was lucky that my subjects “performed”.

These were taken on Easter 2007, when Mister was 3 and Miss was only a year old.

Aren’t they just adorable and hasn’t time flown! Our son starts high school next year and is now on the cusp of becoming a teen.

Good, grief, Charlie Brown!

xx Rowena

My Turn...Big Brother Seeks the Stage.

My Turn…Big Brother Seeks the Stage.

Look at Me!

Look at Me!

Mummy and Miss.

Mummy and Miss.

Goodbye, Farewell, Auf Widersehen...Goodnight!

Goodbye, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen…Goodnight!

11 thoughts on “Twinkling The Keys.

  1. Pingback: Twinkling The Keys. | oshriradhekrishnabole

  2. New Journey

    such beautiful babies…..and they have grown into lovely youngsters….high school…oh my….I remember my son starting high school, he’s 28 this year….man time flies….don’t blink to often…lol

  3. roweeee Post author

    Thanks so much, Kat. I know what you mean about blinking. I chatted with a mum on the beach a few weeks ago with a 4 year old and chatted about him starting “big school” and it seems like only yesterday.
    I think I’m going to need my eyes wide open to get through the teenage years so this could well be a good approach! I hope you have a great weekend xx Rowena

Leave a Reply

