Learning About Compassion – #1000Speak

1000 Voices for Compassion is A Year old and I have loved being a part of this from the beginning. Here’s a year in review by Solveig, who mentions a post I wrote about forgiving an illness xx Rowena

Solveig Werner

Today, is the 20th of February 2016. Today, I am 27 and a half years old. Today, my blog is 345 days old. Today, my daughter is 2 years, one week and 6 days old. Today, the 1000 voices speak for compassion mouvement, #1000Speak is one year old! Now, that is a real reason to celebrate, because half years are no longer celebrated once you no longer a a toddler.

Over the past year, I only participated twice in the #1000Speak for Compassion mouvement. I wrote about the topics of gratitudeand forgiveness. Even though I only joined in twice, I read many many posts that other bloggers wrote on the topics of compassion, listening, love, forgiveness, gratitude … One of the first times that I came across the mouvement, was during the A to Z Challenge, the blog in question has been retired, so can not even check…

View original post 709 more words

Leave a Reply

