9 thoughts on “The Butterfly’s Strength.

  1. Rowena Post author

    Lisa, Maya Angelou was an incredible human being and I only wish I discovered her work while she was alive. I’m Australian and you don’t hear a lot about her here. We’re really missing out! xx Rowena

  2. Joanna Lynn

    I love butterflies! They are amazing creatures and gorgeous to look at while being mesmerized watching them. I even like be caterpillars. I love picking them up and having their sticky feet move on my hands.

  3. Rowena Post author

    I love them too. I used to love chasing them when I was little but now I just enjoy watching them fly free in the sunlight and being what they’re meant to be!

Leave a Reply

