Useful People Watching Tips For Writers #AmWriting #Writers #Writing

Time to buy a big hat and sunglasses and head out to do some people watching. xx Rowena

BlondeWriteMore

writers_-useful-people-watching-tips-3

I LOVE people watching.It helps if you are either naturally nosey or you were the odd kid at the back of the class, in school, who sat staringat all the popular kids.

Sometimes I don’t think we appreciate how cool it is to be a writer. With ‘must do activities’ such as spying on people life is NEVER dull for us writers! Choosing to lead a fun-filled creative life was one of the main reasons why I woke up one morning, a few years ago, with a big smile on my face and cried “I am going to become a writer!” This passion of mine means I get to write nonsense, undertake some interesting Google searches, laugh at my own jokes, talk to imaginary folk and do hours of curtain twitching.

I am sure you can all imagine my excitement when I decided to write a post about all my…

View original post 624 more words

Leave a Reply

